AJRA - Atlanta Junior Rowing Association

Board of Directors

There are several people who give a lot of their time to ensure that AJRA stays running smoothly. Board members hold their position for a year at a time, though many find that what they get out of the team is worth what they put in — and they hang around for several years. Anyone interested in a board position should contact Bob Osborne.

 

 

Position Email
President Bob Osborne president@ajracrew.com
Vice President Paul Beaupre vicepres@ajracrew.com
Secretary Jenny Lee secretary@ajracrew.com
Treasurer Laura Brady treasurer@ajracrew.com
Coaches’ Liaison Greg Phillips coaching@ajracrew.com
Regatta Operations Leslie O’Brien regattas@ajracrew.com
At Large/Property Dave Paul property@ajracrew.com
Alumni Relations George Virgo alumni@ajracrew.com
Community Affairs/Communications Amanda Schab community@ajracrew.com
City of Roswell Liaison Keith Markland city@ajracrew.com
Social Dana Voulopos social@ajracrew.com